Association Officers

Cllr David Merrick - President
7 Louise Road, Rayleigh, SS6 8LW
Tel: 01268 770282 
E-mail: merrick5742@gmail.com

Mr Peter Hennessy - Chairman
25 Leamington Road, Hockley, SS5 5HH  
Tel: 01702 205060
E-mail: peter@asltd.biz

Mr Hilton Brown - Deputy Chairman (Political)
2 Chaseside, Rayleigh, SS6 7NA
Tel: 01268 770068
E-mail: hiltonb@hotmail.co.uk

Cllr Cheryl Roe - Deputy Chairman (Membership & Finance)
39 Windsor Way, Rayleigh, SS6 8PE
Tel: 01268 777939
E-mail: keithandcherylroe@sky.com

Mr Hilton Brown - Hon Treasurer

C Cllr Malcolm Maddocks - Deputy Treasurer
40 Hill Lane, Hawkwell, Hockley, SS5 4HW
Tel:  01702 876014
E-mail: malc205@sky.com

Cllr Dave Sperring - Vice Chairman (Rayleigh)
3 Uplands Park Road, Rayleigh, SS6 8AH   
Tel: 01268 774181
E-mail: sperring49@gmail.com

Cllr Simon Wootton - Vice Chairman (Roche)
6 Spruce Drive, Hawkwell, Hockley, SS5 4FR
Tel: 01702 204628
E-mail: simon@wootton.demon.co.uk

C Cllr Tony Ball - Vice Chairman (Wickford)
52 Laburnum Avenue, Wickford, SS12 0DA. 
Tel: 01268 454564
E-mail: tony-ball@tonyball.biz

Mrs Nadia Maddocks - Organising Secretary
25 Bellingham Lane, Rayleigh SS6 7ED 
Tel:  01268 742044
E-mail: enquiries@rayleighandwickfordconservatives.com