Hockley and Ashingdon

Cllr Terry Cutmore

Cllr Terry Cutmore represents Rochford North division at Essex County Council, and Hockley and Ashingdon ward at Rochford District Council. Terry is also Vice-Chairman of Rochford District Council
Contact details: "Hailwood", 9 Highcliffe Cescent, Ashingdon, Rochford, SS4 3HN   Tel: 01702 544511
E-mail: Cllr.Terry.Cutmore@essex.gov.uk   Rochford Details   Rochford E-mail: CllrTerry.Cutmore@Rochford.gov.uk

Cllr Mrs Carole Weston

101 Greensward Lane, Hockley, SS5 5HG   Tel: 07525 714715
E-mail: Cllr.Carole.Weston@essex.gov.uk   Rochford Details  Rochford E-mail: CllrCarole.Weston@Rochford.gov.uk

Cllr Mike Carter

2 Betts Cottages, Betts Lane, Hockley, Essex, SS5 4RE   Tel: 07958 707070     
E-mail: CllrMichael.Carter@rochford.gov.uk   Rochford Details